Our products

  • Home
  • Service Categories
  • Our products

FCP EPARGNE ACTIVE (in partnership with SOAGA)

The FCP EPARGNE ACTIVE is a diversified fund distributed by FGI. It is a medium-long-term savings product that allows you to take advantage of the best opportunities on the regional financial market. The management objective is to offer an average annual yield of 8%. The recommended minimum investment period is 5 years. His value […]
Learn more...

FCP EPARGNE ACTIONS (in partnership with SOAGA)

The FCP EPARGNE ACTIONS is an equity fund invested in the WAEMU zone distributed by FGI. It is a dynamic savings product that allows you to take advantage of the opportunities for gains offered by the equity market. The objective is to superform the BRVM market. The average annual return target is 10%. The recommended minimum investment period […
Learn more...

FCP EPARGNE SÉRÉNITÉ (in partnership with SOAGA)

FCP Epargne Sérénité is a bond fund distributed by FGI. It allows you to invest your savings or cash in a prudent, profitable, secure way while guaranteeing permanent availability. Its original net asset value is 10,000 FCFA, it is calculated on a daily basis. Profile The objective is to have an investment vehicle […]
Learn more...

INVESTMENT ON THE MONEY MARKET “OptiTréso”

Diversify your investments in complete safety with public securities issued by auction on the WAMU money market. FGI provides you with tailor-made, proactive and permanent support throughout the investment process to participate in auctions and buy securities at the best price. Description This offer is intended for people who wish to invest their […]
Learn more...

COMPANY SAVINGS PLAN (PEE)

The PEE is funded by voluntary contributions from employees and contributions paid by the company at the end of the year. The PEE allows company employees to build up additional income with a view to additional savings for retirement, or to finance an important project (acquisition of real estate, studies […]
Learn more...

CAPITAL MARKET

Primary market Secondary market APE and IPO Sale of securities FCP EPARGNE ACTIVE (in partnership with SOAGA) FCP EPARGNE ACTIONS (in partnership with SOAGA) FCP EPARGNE SÉRÉNITÉ (in partnership with SOAGA) INVESTMENT ON THE MONEY MARKET “OptiTréso” SAVINGS PLAN COMPANY (PEE) Do you want to open an account? Just start with […]
Learn more...
X

Nos produits

  • Accueil
  • Service Categories
  • Nos produits

FCP EPARGNE ACTIVE (en partenariat avec SOAGA)

Le FCP EPARGNE ACTIVE est un fond diversifié distribué par FGI. C’est un produit d’épargne à moyen long terme qui permet de profiter des meilleures oppor- tunités du marché financier régional.L’objectif de gestion est d’offrir un niveau de rendement moyen annuel de 8%. La durée minimale de placement recommandée est de 5 ans. Sa valeur […]
En savoir +

FCP EPARGNE ACTIONS (en partenariat avec SOAGA)

Le FCP EPARGNE ACTIONS est un fonds actions investi en zone UEMOA distribué par FGI. C’est un produit d’épargne dynamique qui permet de profiter des opportunités de gains qu’offre le marché actions. L’objectif est de superformer le marché de la BRVM. L’objectif de rendement moyen annuel est de 10%. La durée minimale de placement recommandée […]
En savoir +

FCP EPARGNE SÉRÉNITÉ (en partenariat avec SOAGA)

Le FCP Epargne Sérénité est un fonds obligataire distribué par FGI. Il permet de placer son épargne ou sa trésorerie de manière prudente, rentable, sécurisée tout en garantissant une disponibilité permanente. Sa valeur liquidative d’origine est de 10.000 FCFA, elle est calculée au jour le jour. Profil L’objectif est de disposer d’un véhicule de placement […]
En savoir +

PLACEMENT SUR LE MARCHÉ MONÉTAIRE « OptiTréso »

Diversifier vos placements en toute sécurité avec les titres publics émis par voie d’adjudication sur le marché monétaire de l’UMOA. FGI vous apporte un accompagnement sur-mesure, proactif et permanent dans toute la démarche d’investissement pour participer aux adjudications et acheter les titres au meilleur prix. Description Cette offre s’adresse aux personnes qui désirent investir leur […]
En savoir +

PLAN EPARGNE ENTREPRISE (PEE)

Le PEE est alimenté par les cotisations volontaires des employés et les abondements versés par l’entreprise à la fin de l’année Le PEE permet aux salariés de l’entreprise de se constituer un complément de revenus dans la perspective d’une épargne complémentaire pour la retraite, ou pour financer un projet important (acquisition de biens immobiliers, études […]
En savoir +

MARCHÉ DES CAPITAUX

Marché primaire Marché secondaire les APE et Introduction en bourse Vente de titre FCP EPARGNE ACTIVE (en partenariat avec SOAGA) FCP EPARGNE ACTIONS (en partenariat avec SOAGA) FCP EPARGNE SÉRÉNITÉ (en partenariat avec SOAGA) PLACEMENT SUR LE MARCHÉ MONÉTAIRE « OptiTréso » PLAN EPARGNE ENTREPRISE (PEE) Vous voulez ouvrir un compte? Commencez tout juste par […]
En savoir +
X